Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am fairly certain that given a cape and a nice tiara, I could save the world...

In her own words

I've been called a firecracker (in a good way) because I'm full of passion, enthusiasm and energy. I'm caring, honest and straightforward as life is too short for bs. Adventurous willing to try most things at least once! I'm a bit sarcastic with a great sense of humor...The Hangover, Hall Pass, Old School and Life of Brian are some of my favorite movies. I have a child with fur, a precocious Brussels Griffon. I rescued her 5 years ago and it was one the best things in life that I have done. Love the water and water sports. My favorite place to snorkel to date is St. John. Yet I'm not a beach person in the sense of laying out for hours bc I will burn. I have broad taste in music just about everything (but not gangsta rap). Sting, Madonna, Beach Boys, AC/DC, Guns n Roses, Vivaldi. The recently saw Bon Jovi and The Who and can't wait to see Mrs. Carter this summer. I love to cook and grill. I make a mean white wine based chicken artichoke risotto, beer can chicken and really addictive mint brownies. From MA & I still consider Patriots, Red Sox, Bruins & Celtics my home team. I volunteer at a homeless shelter about 5 times a year. A bit of a know it all with a head full of random information useless facts:)

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an 11 pound Brussels Griffon (same breed from the movie As Good As It Gets). I HATE snakes

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Guapos, Clyde's, The Vineyard, Newport, RI, Key West, Turks & Caicos


American University, Washington, DC

Favorite things

Music is all over the place...Sting, Madonna, Guns Roses, Bon Jovi, Nickleback, AC/DC to name a few. TV Shows - Revenge, Elementary, Modern Family, Smash, NCIS, The Incredible Dr. Pol, Hawaii 50.

For fun

Top Golf, paddle board, ski, hike, walk the dog

Last read

I read more magazines because once I start a book I can't put it down. Love National Geograpic and People magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm in sales in the hospitality industry
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Curly red hair, bright blue eyes and fair skin with freckles...yes I'm Irish but Italian, English and French-Candian too - quite a mix!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic but more spiritual now
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Went to American University