Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ginger801

36 year old woman | Maple Grove, MN, USA | Seeking men 37-44 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happy confident woman ready to meet that special someone!

In her own words

I am independent, career and adventure driven and child free by choice**. I am a happy, glass half-full enthusiastic person. I enjoy working out, living a healthy lifestyle and being social with friends. I just started golfing last year so I am trying to get the hang of it. My game is not good yet... but I love to drive the golf cart! I am looking for a partner who shares similar values, goals and interests. I'm hoping you are: ambitious affectionate a good communicator - don't bottle it up living a healthy lifestyle - diet and exercise - this is a must - I want us to live a long life together! a traveler - let's take a couple trips a year to sunny destinations! interested in faith - I am Lutheran and open to non-denominational churches a trendy dresser **Please note it's not in me to be a mom so if you want kids or unsure if you want kids please don't contact me. Don't get me wrong - it's not that I don't like kids. I have two nephews and a niece and I think they're great and enjoy spending time with them. I did a lot of babysitting growing up and feel like I raised other people's kids. So instead, I am into my career, being social and love that I can just jump in the car and go! Thanks for stopping by!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the summer I enjoy sitting on patios of restaurants whenever I can. I like Malone's, Granite City, Pittsburgh Blue - anywhere that has a great martini menu! Love to venture downtown on occasion as well.

Favorite things

Movies: Dirty Dancing, Mamma Mia, Old School, Wedding Crashers, Rock of Ages TV: Two Broke Girls, Mike and Molly, OC Housewives Food: Mexican, but enjoy almost anything! Love Fro-Yo! Music: KS95, JACK, KDWB, KTIS and enjoy 80's hair bands too!

For fun

going to movies, music, festivals, state fair, museums, trying new restaurants, sightseeing, going out and staying in, cooking, concerts, happy hour, friends, clubbing, theater, farmer's markets, convertible road trips, beaches, boating

Last read

I enjoy magazines for women and the occasional book recommended by a friend.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am an Executive Assistant for a wealth management company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I do like to go to church on a somewhat regular basis. Faith is important to me. I am Lutheran but usually attend a non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral