Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ginger1307

28 year old woman | Stafford, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 40 miles of Woodbridge, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Yes, but trying to quit
Drink:
Social Drinker
Gingers really do have more fun! :)

In her own words

I am artsy, adventurous and always trying to have a good time. I laugh and smile constantly, and I've been told on many occasions that you can locate me in a bar by listening for my laugh. I am a musician and am in a band called SoHo Down, we play country/country rock music. SO needless to say, music is my passion and I don't know what I would do without it! It will always be a big part of my life. I try to get outdoors as much as I can- fishing, camping, boating, kayaking, the works and I can be a girly girl but I don't mind getting my hands dirty every now and then. I also love my Redskins! Doesn't matter how good or bad they play, they will always be my team, ain't no fair weather fans where I come from! I also enjoy cooking and baking. I don't really know what I am looking for on here.. but I figured you never know unless you try it, right? I would like to find someone who makes me laugh. Someone who has goals for himself and knows what he wants out of life. Someone who can be adventurous and travel with me. Oh, and must love dogs :) If you find me interesting at all and would like to grab a cup of coffee sometime send me a message.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have one dog... he is a Chihuahua and his name is Harvey. He is pretty much awesome. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music, dogs, horses, the beach, seashells, sunrises over the ocean, stargazing, camping, fishing, bonfires, local coffee shops, cooking, baking, my KitchenAid, The Walking Dead, The Discovery Channel, going places I've never been

For fun

I love to go places... the museums in DC, Old Town Alexandria, and try to get outdoors as much as I can!

Last read

Recently re-read 1000 Splendid Suns and The Kite Runner. Two of the best books EVER.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German, Irish, Polish, English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
George Mason University, Bachelor's of Arts with a Concentration in Vocal Performance (sounds complicated... but basically says I was a voice major lol)