Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ginautlonghorns

42 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
#1 God-centered relationship and church with family #2 Fun/dancing/laughter/passion/travel! #3 Happiness is taking great care of each other

In her own words

Hi!" All caps = not yelling. LOL The font looked microscopic on the form! I thought no one would read it. I edited some. Some stuff I just left all caps. I speak very animatedly with lots of EMPHASIS and passion tho. I tend to liven up a place. So, just know I have a gentle soul and a huge mix of passion and ration. Stay interested in reading because the font size changes. xo ;-) So... EXERCISING DEEP FAITH MATTERS. LOOKING FOR A BEST FRIEND IN LIFE. LAUGH AND TALK SMACK. (I like to be appropriately inappropriate) I am very insightful, teach my kids a lot of life wisdom, and I am naturally philosophical. I show a lot of charisma when I believe in something. I like naps too. BOTH OF US: GOD, DANCE, TRAVEL, HAVE FUN, OPTIMISTIC, APPRECIATES LIFE'S BLESSINGS, KNOW/SHARE PRIORITIES, POSSESS STRONG VALUES, INTELLIGENT, SENSE OF HUMOR. I love ❤a radiant smile! Facial hair makes me nuts. Be and show WHO you are, at your age. 😃 I PUSH and survive through hard times, and I have had my share. Still, I'm an open-hearted lover. I need someone with that quality too! Very important. I ENJOY PEOPLE, LOVE KIDS, FUN AT HOME OR GOING OUT. LOVE DRESSING CLASSY DOWNTOWN PEOPLE OVER. I cannot handle people who are always a victim or angry or let family drama (parents/siblings/negative people) infiltrate OUR relationship. Keep US healthy. LOTS OF KISSES. SENSE OF HUMOR. PASSIONATE. SEXY. TENDER. VERY AFFECTIONATE. Not asking for perfection, just compatibility. I want someone who inspires me to grow personally, as much as I do HIM. I enjoy going to the gym together, walks together, and family bike rides. Finding that special person who walks to the beat of the SAME drum means the world to me. Love and inner peacefulness will be at a HIGHER place. If you fall in love with me, :-) I care a lot that you will go with us to Catholic church. :-) It's important to be friends first. I hold onto good people. But if my soulmate should arrive, and we both feel it "click", that's who I want. I am looking for someone who takes time to be fit; is extremely devoted; has a communicative personality; shares on a deeper level quite openly and frequently; someone who keeps his word; lets me know in-advance when plans change; makes me feel incredibly important; he puts his HEART OUT THERE; he is not afraid to say what is on his mind; he can "call me out" on something; he is receptive to me being this way, as well. I would love someone who will take the reins... (tho I can manage). He has a provider mentality; LOVES to express his love for the woman he is with. He is passionate about his life, our interests,and FAMILY. STRIVES to not take things for granted but to CHERISH blessings. Is stable, level-headed; WISE. In a serious relationship (marriage, pretty much) cleaves to his wife FIRST, and PROTECTS what we have together. Looking for somebody perceptive, intelligent, humorous, kind, fun, playful, compassionate, driven, financially responsible, and who puts family above money and selfishness. Somebody ADVENTUROUS. Preferably not into hunting (fishing is great). Has priorities in line with mine. Is a high achiever at work, and pushes for success, yet knows "balance" is NOT being a workaholic. I HOPE we are always WAY into each other, even long after the dust begins to settle. :-) For me, a man needs to be a man, and we both need to know when to just apologize. He picks up after himself... every day. I appreciate "the little things". And with me, it's too exhausting to play head games. I am just a woman comfortable in her own skin. Just know that I won't expect anything more than I am willing to GIVE. ❤

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses, Other

no more pets right now, except the two kids each have a turtle...

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Austin. Santorini, Greece. I would LOVE to go back!Athens. Interested in seeing a few other islands and Crete. All of Italy from Sicily to the mainland-Reggio, Amalfi coast, to Rome, Florence, Tuscany, Venice. More surfing in Hawaii.

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Music. Dancing. Traveling. Exploring. Goofing around with kids & friends. Outdoors. Pool/grill/friends! Yoga. Nightlife. Sexy dresses. Nothin but a swim suit. Surfing. Boating. BEACHES. Water. Holding hands. Laughing. Sailing. Trips.

For fun

4TH ST AREA IN AUSTIN. NEW PLACES. THE LAKE. Dressing sexy. :-) staying casual at home with wine and good laughs. Schlitterbahn. Disney World in FL, especially at Christmastime. Still looking to go white water rafting. National Parks.

Last read

JESUS CALLING FIVE LOVE LANGUAGES



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I have several passions, workwise (been in sales and marketing, and switched to teaching), and make things happen as needed. My HEART is with FAMILY. God and family come before work. It's important to make time for fun too!
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
HALF ITALIAN (Sicilian); NATIVE TEXAN; DEVOTED LONGHORN.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
GOD and GROWING SPIRITUALLY, MUST BE A PART OF BOTH OF US. MY LIFE IS PROOF THAT FAITH AND GOD DRIVE YOU THROUGH ANYTHNG.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UT baby! (BBA marketing) LOVE UT GAMES!