Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 60 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sexy and sweet, looking for the same

In her own words

I'm a very down-to-earth, NY girl who would love to meet new people to talk to and hang out with. The opposite of a drama queen. I am not your typical anything. I'm tall-ish, attractive, funny and modest. This was a joke, if you are scratching your head, please click to someone else's page, you have failed the sense of humor portion of this test. If you're smiling, you may read on. I really enjoy conversation and getting to know people. I think everyone loves fun by definition but I do love to laugh, all the time and prefer guys who don't take themselves or their image too seriously . I'm not big on favorites but here are some things I really like, so you get an idea: Food( I am a big foodie and a mean cook, so watch out..I may put a few lbs on you), playing piano, old school soul records (a la Sam Cooke),Robert DeNiro, skiing, food shopping, eating out, movies, lounges, food,bowling and food. Blah, blah, blah, this is so very 'Dating Game'. My "match" must have a sense of humor, I am constantly joking so I admire someone who likes to have fun and laugh, but knows when to be serious. I am attracted to someone who I can have an intelligent and interesting conversation with. I like guys who can cook or at least try are and open to trying new things. Assertiveness and confidence is cool, cockiness is not.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Yes, have a cat. But I am a serious dog person. Looking for the right one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't have a lot of favorites but I love the city and I'm unfortunately addicted to coffee, so any place that serves coffee where you can get to know some one, not just a mob of a people.

Favorite things

Huge foodie! So I love to cook, eat out, and all things food & wine! I don't have a lot of other favorites but I love offbeat humor a la Office, 30 Rock, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, etc.. Smart or silly, just love to laugh.

For fun

Love to ski in the winter, and swim anytime. I also like to bowl, go to the movies and dine out at restaurants in & around the city. Not a homebody, but I can just as easily enjoy a quiet night at home or one out on the town.

Last read

What is the What by Dave Eggers



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Accountant. Please don't hold this against me. I am not my job!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Planning on going back for more.