Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, normal and available...

In her own words

I'm looking to meet someone fun to hang out with, whether it be a friendship or a relationship. I'm not going into this expecting to meet the love of my life, but if it happens, then great! I've never been on an online dating site before, this is definitely a first, but since I'm all about firsts... why not? I'm trustworthy, loyal, outgoing and spontaneous I'm looking for a guy with the same qualities. Loyalty and communication is very important to me in a relationship. I don't tolerate players, if that's your game, then I'm so not interested! I'm working on getting myself back in shape, so I recently started getting into running 5Ks and looking for someone with the same motivation. (No season marathon runners or anything) You must be a dog lover, because the first man in my life is my Bull Mastiff, Gus. In the summer, you'll find me on the lake, attempting to play golf and enjoying outdoor times with my friends... bbq's, yard games and all that. I'd like to find someone to get up and do random, fun outdoor things when an opportunity arrises. I recently left a three and a half year relationship and I'm getting back on my feet. I currently live at home to pay off bills, finish up school and just generally better myself. If that's something you can handle, then I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

An amazing bull mastiff named Gus :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like local bars in hopkins, minnetonka and eden prairie areas. Not a big clubber.. I would love to get out more, explore, travel, so my favorite hot spots could be anywhere outside of MN. I LOVE Colorado!


Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, especially country. Favorite TV shows are True Blood, Grey's anatomy, Modern Family and New Girl. I'm a sucker for reality TV like the bachelor, jersey shore and american idol.

For fun

I love going to sports games; baseball, football, hockey.. not a huge fan of basketball...

Last read

I'm reading the hunger games books now. I'd like to read more, but honestly I'm not a huge reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I don't practice religion, but I do believe in God. If going to church is something important to you, you probably don't have the right girl here.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from a community college a couple years ago and received my associates degree, and I just started working on my 4 year through Minnesota State University, Mankato.