Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When life gives you a hundred reasons to cry, show life that you have a thousand reasons to smile!!

In her own words

I graduated from UC San Diego with a degree in Psychology. I worked for a while- most of the time in social work and decided to make a career change. I moved to NYC a few months ago from SF area, California and am attending NYU for a post-bachelor's degree in Nursing. Not looking for anything casual. I'm interested in exploring the city, fun dinners in and out, reading, and have an interest in psychology/personal development/the subconscious mind which I will pursue further after I begin my career as a nurse. I have never been married and do not have children, although I will want that one day. I'm looking for the same in an individual. Would like to meet fun, positive, ambitious individuals who have a desire to travel would be a plus!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

I love animals! Would like to have a dog, but just not the right time in my life for one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy- I haven't been since I was young, remember loving it though. It's on my list of places I want to visit in the next few years.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Types of music- music from the 60's, 80's, and present day I like all kinds that gets me moving. I enjoy reading and continually learning about myself! Read personal development books for fun. Food favs would be Italian and Mexican!

For fun

I enjoy outdoor activities in beautiful weather-going to the beach, walking in sf or hiking, going to sports games, enjoying a night on the town (dinner, movies, dancing), cooking, festivals, reading a good book in the sunshine, and yoga.

Last read

I am currently reading a book called "A Hope in the Unseen." It's about a African American teenage boy growing up in the ghettos of D.C. and everything he overcomes to ultimately attend an ivy league university. Great story of the possibilitites!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I worked as a youth counselor for a non profit for two years and at the beginning of last year went back to school to obtain a degree in nursing. I currently work at Kaiser in SF and nanny while finishing up my prerequisites for my BS in nursing.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Mostly Italian and some Irish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I try to make it to church on a regular basis and am interested in someone who holds that same importance for spirituality in their life. I would like to share this part of my life with my partner.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I majored in Psychology at UCSD