Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
And though she be but little, she is fierce!

In her own words

Welp, here goes nothin.. It's pretty simple really, just hoping to find someone to share this beautiful thing called, life! I appreciate someone with a matching drive and ambition level to my own, and not just for work, but for anything they are passionate about. Two people should compliment one another, not depend on them. I am very much a YES person, which works out well since I love to try new things, go to new places, eat new foods. I am full of quirks, as most people are, and I hope you are too. That would make things way more fun and show that you are a real person, just like me. I am simple and complex all at the same time. I am an open book that loves to ask questions, I am a learner by nature and sometimes it gets the best of me, but thats where the fun comes in. I'm 25 years old, and I like to consider myself a laid back and a go with the flow type of person when it comes to most things. I graduated from San Diego State University about a year and a half ago and have been living the dream ever since. I completed my BA with a degree in English with an emphasis in creative writing. I wanted to pursue a career in teaching but at the last second that didn't pan out, and that's okay, because when one door closes another one opens, and here I am :-) Graduating school was number 1 on my list of goals, and now that that's been checked off, I am moving swiftly towards the 2nd, to be a home owner! It's been an exciting process and I have learned so much about the real estate world. I am hoping to make the purchase in the next few months, I have yet to find the perfect little gem of a home. I have an amazingly solid circle of family and friends, and for that I feel like the luckiest woman in the world. I love to be outdoors and active as often as possible. I get tied down a lot with work so I really cherish my free time. Hiking used to be my go-to for fun, but more recently I've been exploring my newly developed passion for running! I try to explore as much of this beautiful city as I can on foot, and so far a few of my favorite running spots are Fiesta Island, anything along the boardwalk (because I get to people watch at the same time, people are hilarious), and Balboa Park. I have an affinity for live music! Some of the best memories I've made are out in the grass at Cricket Wireless Amphitheater listening to my favorite country artists during the summer concert season. Theres just something about hanging out with your friends, sipping an ice cold (14 dollar) beer as the sun sets and listening to your favorite songs being played right in front of you. I like to make sure I find the time to appreciate the little things, it brings me back down to earth when I get distracted by the hustle and bustle of life. Some of the aforementioned "little things" I enjoy most are lazy Sunday mornings, sleeping in, a rainy day, a true laugh (you know the ones, straight from the belly that leave you crying), a movie that keeps you on the edge of your seat the entire time, a genuine compliment (Someone once told me that I remind them of Christmas morning, and that I'll never forget!), exploring little unique restaurants for the first time. I could go on and on, but you hopefully get the idea. Now, lets get away from being so serious, just….because. My favorite cereal is Cinnamon Life, and I find it perfectly acceptable to eat at any time of day. I think the pocket is one of the best inventions of all time, its so simple yet so useful. I love working out to Swedish hip-hop. I hate automatic flushing toilets, they don't make sense, I will decide when I'm done. Foam toilet seats freak me out. I loovveeee milk! An ice cold glass of milk gets me every time. I don't discrimination between the varying milk percents, I'll drink anything. Okay, your turn :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a rotty named Emma and she's amazing in all forms of the word!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii is my all time favorite place, its beautiful and fresh all year round. I love Europe as well, I've been to London, Germany and Norway.

Favorite things

My list of favorite things is endless. You'll be able to pick them out in no time.

For fun

I enjoy seeing new movies that come out, going to Padres games, and just relaxing. The beach is also one of my favorite places to spend my free time when the weather is nice. Gimme a big towel and some sunglasses and I'm a happy girl,

Last read

I read I hope they Serve Beer In Hell, by Tucker Max. Funniest book I've read in a long time, his harsh humor sets his writting apart from most all other books out there. Some think he's a jackass, but you just have to appreciate that kind of humor!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I just graduated from SDSU with my BA in English with an emphasis in creative writing and journalism. I just got a full time job and am loving being a part of the work force!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Irish and half Italian, growing up in a half and half house hold like this was a lot of fun. We're loud, a lot of fun and can cook up a storm :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA from San Diego State University! Currently working full time for an amazing company. Ask and I'm happy to elaborate!