Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New Hope, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, my name is Gina. Below is a few quick thi…

In her own words

Hi, my name is Gina. Below is a few quick things about me. Likes: My guitar Snowboarding Creativity Baseball and Hockey Baking/decorating- I sell cakes and cupcakes for fun Netflix nights Hanging out with my close friends and family Adventures Anything and everything outdoors Eating Hard Workers Easy going people Patience Laughing and fun Bad humor and sarcasm Telling stories Dislikes: Spiders Snakes Being late Close mindedness Noisy chewers Negativity A few important notes: I would like to meet someone with similar beliefs/values as me. What those are? just ask! I'll let you know! I come across as a quiet person, but if you take the time to get to know me you will find it's difficult to get me to shut up and being loud and goofy runs thick in my blood/family. My friends and I are pretty weird - it takes a special kind of someone to be able to put up with our antics. I really am looking for someone to enjoy every day life with and create awesome adventures with. I have been having a great time this past year of my life and am ready to find someone to share in all my happiness and fun. Anything else you'd like to know just ask!!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking




I like Dogs

I am just waiting for the day when I can get a dog! Love them!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Winona State University, Winona, MN

Favorite things

Some Favorites: Snowboarding My Guitar My Polaroid Camera (& digital - I LOVE pics) Camping Twins & Wild Games Outdoor Activities Quoting Movies Anything That Uses My Creativity Relaxing At Home The Color Pink Taylor Swift Laughing T-Rex

For fun

I love everything outdoors from snowboarding in the winter to camping in the summer. I also love sports, playing and watching. Spending time with my close friends and family, playing the guitar, scrapbooking, decorating cupcakes, making adventures.

Last read

I love to read and wish I had more time to do so. I currently have a LONG list of books to read!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
HR Associate for a hardware distributing company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree