Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Erie, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-51 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
look beyond the cover. you might be

In his own words

do you want a man who will say they love you but doesn't? somebody who isn't sensitive to your feelings and secretly cheat on you? Or do you want somebody who is sensitive to your needs and when you had a bad day He will be there for you. do you want Someone who will text you out of the blue just to say I'm thinking about you. No one is perfect everyone has a disability of some type whether it be noticeable like mine, or a mental health disability like what we see on the news. I'm not able to walk and my speech is unintelligible but I do my best in everything I do. If you get past my disability I will promise I will love you. I feel people are lucky to have someone that loves the for what is on the inside. I'm not the best looking man in the world, but I made up for it in my personality. I like to roll when it's nice. if you are out and about when it's nice. I wear an wheelchair. I look like a generic unicorn driving a wheelchair. People usually take a double take. I figure they are jealous because I have wheels and they don't. I'm looking for an intellectual woman who will see my awesome personality. An affectionate and romantic woman who likes to have stimulating conversaations

His interests

Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like the bayfront. sometimes I go to the crootket I to listen to music. other then that I'm a loner unfortunately in our society first impression impressions are everything.


Edinboro University of Pennsylvania, Edinboro, PA

For fun

I like to roll. Rolling is the able bodied version of running . Rolling helps me clear my mind and helps me to relax



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Hazel
Hair: Black Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Sometimes I volunteer teaching computers, public speeches or doing my sit down comedy
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I'm Catholic but I don't practice
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
some college at edinboro university