Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


62 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 43-54 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'M THE GUY.... IF YOU WANT TO LAUGH! Are you looking for alittle lighthearted wackyness in your life? I just might be the one.

In his own words

I'm a gentleman but also can be the life of the party! If you love to laugh and have a good time.... I'm the guy! I love to cook and would love to work side by side in the kitchen creating some great dishes. The kitchen is the soul of the home and a comfort zone at times... it's a great place to socialize. I love to listen to and play music, at home with a glass of red wine. At this stage of my life... I want to find that person that can make me have that feeling, of that first love we all had. And hopefully to be my last love If that's possible, And find a place in my heart. Feeling connected to someone is very important to me as well as someone who is extremely affectionate. I love passion, the scent of a woman and the touch of a woman. Just holding someone's hand is simple, but, meaningful. Looking in someone's eye's tell's so much about their soul, and their touch... it has to be right. I want it all... someone who is emotionally available. Kissing... it is very special and important, it has to be sensual and feel right. I'm also looking for a woman that take's care of herself physically, and isn't afraid to work out. The word gym is not a guy's name ladies!!!! I'm also looking for a woman with just the right amount of wrong. In that special woman, I want to feel that special bond with that person and hopefully nurture it into something very long lasting and more, I'll deliver the same to you. So, what are you looking for, do you really know?. And remember time wait's for no one, and love can pass you by, I'm looking for someone to ride out the rest of this journey with me, and remember there are only so many spring's and summer's. Care to join me? Oh I don't do fantasy football whatever the hell that is,or video game's. So, remember you will have my undivided attention.... And remember sometime's, you can't alway's get what you want... but, if you try sometimes you just might find that you get what you need. I love emails... Please no currently separated or mid life never been married ladies, thanks.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Love Europe, and Japan, west coast nothern Caif..napa, stition beach, San francisco, Lake Geneva,Gibson's, Grotto, most outdoor cafe's, live music venue's, piano bars, nightclubs, comedy clubs.


Triton College, River Grove, IL

Favorite things

Blues, Rock Country, Jazz, Classical,History channel Discovery channel, Thai food ,Sushi, sea food, Middle eastern, and of course Itialian food also. love to try all different cultures. love to spend time with family my granchildren and friends.

For fun

Enjoy working out at the health club, Movies, Museums, Outdoors, Fine Dining, Cooking, concerts, Biking, also hitting the dance floor too, also sitting around relaxing with a guitar. Also love taking a ride away from the city on one my motorcycle's.

Last read

Why we love by Helen Fisher, The Mastery of love by Don Miguel Ruiz. Chinese Astrology, the 12th planet Zecharia Sitchin, Numerology, Men's Health Guitar player mag.any thing that grab's my attention.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Grey Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree