Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Grand Prairie, TX, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 50 miles of Coppell, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Just go with it..

In his own words

I live well. I laugh often. I spent the last 10 years all over this world and this country, But I?m not done yet. I'm just settling in while I get this masters knocked out like a 3rd round fight with Manny P. No mean bones here.Best advice I ever got was: Accept everything that you see; Criticize nothing, It is not your place. We all have the right to happiness in our own way. I am a guy's guy. I'm definitely not the effeminate male. Sorry.. not this Marine. when I?m not suited up looking proper, I wear blue jeans chucks. I have quite a few tattoos too. I work on motorcycles and old cars.... current projects include: 68 Manx VW, 77 triumph 650 bobber rebuild. I like to build things, I also do quite a bit of metal and woodwork. I built most of the furniture in my house- In your face IKEA. Mostly I enjoy being able to take something raw and void of shape and turn it into something artistic and beautiful. Life without art just sucks! Tell me about your art! I am addicted to kayaking. It's a big passion. I like finding the rhythm with the waves. It's a life metaphor. I like being outdoors, especially on the water with a kite surf, a kayak, or a sailboat. I like to cook. My uncles were both chefs. �One a Greek chef and one an Italian chef? (odd professions for Irishmen, but you can only do so much with potatoes and whiskey I suppose)� The only thing better than having someone to cook for is having someone to cook with. Bring your A game and favorite recipes! I like my job. I?m really good at it. I am fortunate to make more than I need, and I work with a really great group of people.�They teach me something new every day.� I?ll be sad to leave when I graduate.�

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I have two dogs, a golden and terrier.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite thing about hanging out with friends is being lakeside and just relaxing.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Im a sucker for shoulder massages

For fun

I kayak quite often, and I sail when I can. I play guitar, and trying to learn to play piano. I love finding random photo ops.. still lifes, events or maybe just funny pictures..

Last read

All about the classics... Monte Cristo is a favorite



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work as a mortgage underwriter. I am also an EMT volunteer firefighter.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Christian.. This is important to me. Im not one to follow a group of people or a church. The answers are in the Word.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Im working on my masters.