Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Youngstown, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Well now that the smile got cha.....what up??!!

In her own words

I'm really going to try and get through this without rambling.... I'm a normal person who wants the basic things out of life. Normalcy without drama. I'm not a race car driver although you wouldn't be able to tell. I hate reality TV but wouldn't mind being on a show just as long as it isn't the Bachlorette or Survivor. You can’t be “stranded’ on an island where people live for Goodness sake and I wouldn't survive anyway Id need a cheeseburger and knowing that I could just escape and grab one would ultimately be my demise… I spend most of my time working or spending time with family who mean the world to me. According to my friends I SHOULD be dating someone and that I'm too picky. I don't think so I wouldn't want someone to "settle" by dating me I refuse to do the same. I DO want a monogamous relationship.. I'm not interested in flings. I would like to date get to know someone and see where it goes. I usually only date outside my race. Not to say I have never dated anyone with same ethnic background or that I wouldn't again but I just prefer other races. Just an attraction thing nothing personal. I'm active meaning I like to be healthy and love to keep moving. I like to dance which sadly, I don't get to do enough of. I LOVE to sing which according to most I do waaay too much. *smile* Hey I didn't say I was good at it. I have a healthy sense of humor which seems to be really really important according to most of the profiles I've read. Whew...good for me. Do I sound interesting and mysterious??? Ok..I wasn't trying to be Good luck and talk to ya soon!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Museums, Metro Parks, Manhattan, NY, Jamba juice, Cedar Point, Imbibe

Favorite things

Thrift stores, art shows, hiking, PROPER ENGLISH, camping, Law and Order, Grimm, Burn Notice, dancing, amusement parks, peanut butter.

For fun

Reading, poetry, thrift stores, friends and family, shopping, camping, hiking, running

Last read

My favorite author is Laurell Hamilton. I am in the process of reading every book she has written in order. Its gonna take awhile....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral