Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gimegimegime

46 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-43 within 50 miles of Gardena, CA

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello. I'm here in cyberspace to meet new...

In his own words

Hello. I'm here in cyberspace to meet new friends and see what happens. Maybe there are some cool drinking buddies, dining partners or travel companions in here somewhere. I sometimes dabble in hiking, snowboarding, rock climbing, and scuba. I've been getting into sailing lately, hence the "Galley Hag Wanted" theme. And yes I know if I'm trying to get women to sail with me I should take down that boat photo. I've been all over the world and I like trying all different types of ethnic foods and enjoying cultures outside of my own. I've slowed my travelling down because of my business, I'm self employed, but I still like to leave at least twice a year. Someday I might sail to South America. Don't get me wrong, I just want to find someone to enjoy life with, you don't have to be parachuting in on the tennis court. For me adventure is being open minded and willing to try new things. And at the end of the day don't most people just like to eat, relax, watch movies, do some things we can't talk about on Match.com and be close? Maybe tomorrow I'm going to sleep in. And also I like feminine women with class, but I am initially very choosy and selective. Interesting though is the fact that someone I really care about deeply becomes more beautiful as time passes. So, if you are a feminine women with class (at least sometimes) reasonably fit, you don't throw plates at people, you laugh at my jokes and you are an honest, good hearted person, send me an email!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been all over the world so I have a few foreign favorite places. I don't write about hotspots because they will all be outdated by the time I write this again if ever.

Favorite things

Cabin Fireplaces. Big warm rainy day comforters. Empty chairs at Barnes and Noble. Checks in the mailbox. Freshly stamped passports. Nobody on the freeway. 20 knot winds.

For fun

Lately I've been sailing or spending time on my boat. But I try all types of things. Most times I just like relaxing.

Last read

L.A. Times



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'1" (94cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an entrepreneur. I've tried a few different businesses, now I stick with what works.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
 
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference