Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry isn't dead

In his own words

How are you doing today? I have reached a place in my life that i have realized i am ready for something more. I am tired of dating woman who aren't ready for something serious and are not willing to put in the time for me and us. I am not on here to play any games. I am hoping to find someone on here that can be my better half. I'm looking forward to many conversations and maybe meeting some new people. I have nothing to hide or lie about. Feel free to ask me anything. As for who i am: I am a hard working blue collar worker that loves my job. I own my own house and my own cars. I like to to stay busy and be outside. From working on cars to playing in the dirt in the garden. I like hiking, bike riding, walking my dogs, playing at the park and just about anything else that can be done outside. I enjoy the little things, respect the things i work hard for and cherish the beautiful moments in life. I like to laugh and spend time with friends and loved ones. For whom i am looking for: I want someone who will love me for me. For the goods qualities and the more difficult ones. She is smart, funny, attractive, driven by her goals and the things she loves to do. Must have a sense of humor and can handle sarcasm. I want to find the woman that is the biggest part of my world as well as i am of hers. She has her head on right and doesn't take things so seriously. As you can see i am not on her looking for a fling. I am in pursuit of my future and the family i wish to have one day. I have only mentioned of few qualities on here and there is plenty more to discuss. If i may be someone you are looking for, feel free to say something even if it just says HI. No reason to be shy on here.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I don't travel much. I would like that to change some day. To get out and see more to this world. I do love being here in Colorado. Also like being around water.

Favorite things

I like staying busy and active. I like going to the park and playing tag with my nephews. I love to eat. Always looking for good food.

For fun

On my free time i am usually found working in the yard. I enjoy the beauty of watching hard work come to life and bloom. I play and horse around a lot especially with the dogs or my nephews. I like going to sport events.

Last read

I am not a fan of reading. I read things to learn about something. Last thing i read was how to set up a salt water tank. I don't read for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral