Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Tinley Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If you never leave home, never let go, you''ll never make it to the great unknown.

In his own words

Adventurous guy seeking a like minded woman to for fun and interesting adventures to go on. I love doing mud races and Warrior Dash being my first one I have been looking for bigger and better challenges since then. Exercising is a big part of my life and I like staying fit and active and make sure I go to the gym at least 3 times a week. I have three tattoos and going to get two more hopefully soon. I like paintballing, hiking, trail running, snowball fights, and watching tv shows. Some of the tv shows I watch are Shark tank, How I met your mother, Big bang theory which lately I have been told I look like Leonard which I take as a huge compliment because I think he's pretty cool, The Walking Dead and a few others. I love going to buffalo wild wings and watching the bears, hawks, or UFC. I am constantly singing in the car to my favorite band Depeche mode which I went and seen them for the first time this past summer. I also went downtown to watch the Zelda symphony which was pretty captivating too. Few other things you should know about me are I have a bachelors degree, can cook awesome tacos, am will to try a lot of things and I am funny and friendly and offer great company and a good smile. What I am looking for is a companion and best friend and someone who is willing to go places with me and laugh until your sides hurt. Someone who isn't afraid to have an intense board game session or go to the bar and watch some UFC fights. Someone who will cheer me on while I am running in my races or better yet join me in running them. Someone who would love to cuddle up on the couch and watch movies or talk about whatever is on our minds. I'm not looking for everything but a few things would be nice. Subscription ended sorry.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Video games

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Buffalo Wild Wings, The Patio, Random Bars, My house

Favorite things

I love Depeche mode I can listen to them anytime, and I love techno and anything with a great beat. I love big brother, and basically any comedy on tv that can make me laugh my ass off. Like how I met your mother, also I love Game of thrones.

For fun

Watch movies, play video games, hang out with friends, do fun stuff around the town.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college