Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Point Reyes Station, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything in between the harmonies, singing loud.

In her own words

Welcome, Thanks for stopping by. It's lovely to meet you, albeit electronically. To start, I find it almost impossible to distill a lifetimes worth of thought, actions, experiences and motivations into a few paragraphs explaining who I am. I think I'll skip that whole step and tell you a few things about me and call it a day. I like baseball and football is growing on me. Going to a Raiders game is on my bucket list. I watch TV infrequently and hike every chance I get. I'm also an avid amateur photographer and love to capture the unexpected. Fostering dogs for a local rescue organization is my preferred volunteering activity. I enjoy what I do to pay the bills but I don't owe my soul to the company store. I make blackberry jam and pasta sauce from scratch every summer. Old records and mid-century modern pique my interest. I am literary omnivore but my not so secret guilty pleasure is Jim Butcher, I think it's because I get the references. I like where I live and have a great circle of friends and family. Not really a drinker but I love going to dive bars and hearing live music. That's me in really broad strokes. Fun, random things I've done: Been hunting in Montana and skinny dipping in the pacific while the bioluminescence happened. I've camped in the Sierra's and skied in Tahoe. Lived in two states, one hippy town and on a working ranch.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Love dogs! I've got a spaniel and her best bud is a 75lb Boxer.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots hmmm....Well as far as I'm concerned I live in paradise, so that's my number one hot spot. The Bob Marshall wilderness in northern Montana, New Zealand, and Kauai.

Favorite things

Music, in any form. I love to scour thrift stores looking for records and the GAMH is my favorite venue in SF and there are several in Marin that are a hoot. I love cars, especially American Muscle.

For fun

Gardening, going for a beach walk, early morning photo missions, the occasional fire dancing foray, playing the piano, classic car shows, a really good beach day, my evening run and hanging with my dog.

Last read

The Plantagenets by Dan Jones, Marshall's translation of The Illiad and The Sarantine Mosiac by Guy Gavriel Kay



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I enjoy my work, but it doesn't rule my life. I work so I can do what enjoy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference