Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New Bern, NC, USA | Seeking men 27-48 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A little sparkly, a little lively, alotta curious.

In her own words

Through a series of relationships, friendships and experiences I think I've figured out for the most part who I am or who I'm becoming. It's amazing how a year or so will change you. I would say I'm fairly outgoing and never met a stranger. I tend to be a great first date (no pressure). :) I'm a very feminine person. Sparkly things are my catnip, but I know how to tone it down and lounge. I should warn you, if you're looking for a girl who will accompany you in Spartan races, scaling mountains like the road runner, and 'ew'... camping... I'm probably not a good fit. ;) I love to laugh (you can hear me from a mile away), enjoy life, and am a very sensual person (not simply in a sexual sense). I'm not looking for love necessarily, but I do feel like I miss that special chemistry with someone. I'm up for mostly anything, and at the least appreciate a new friend. Disclaimer: I lost the love of my life a couple of years ago. After he passed away I shelled myself up (I think like any normal person would do) and through the months figured out I have an tough emotional exterior. I'm easy to get to know, but perhaps I'm not the easiest to crack open in terms of a relationship... I'm working on that. But if you are able to wiggle into to my Grinch-sized heart (KIDDING! :)) you'll find I want to shower you with everything. Ciao ciao for now.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have an english bulldog, Winston.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Florence, Amsterdam. That order. I'm a romantic.

Favorite things

I have an addiction to politics and 24 hour news. There was a time my dream job was to be a news producer or writer at a 24 hour cable news network. That morphed into campaign writing and that morphed into something completely different. Someday?

For fun

I'm a bit of a movie nerd, and I've been playing with vudu and netflix quite a bit lately. Otherwise I like going for long drives with no where to go. Sometimes I love jumping in the car with a coffee and taking off somewhere I've never been.

Last read

It's funny what people will collect. My favorite things are magazines. I fawn and drool over creative ad work and editorial themes. It's gotten so bad I collect and sort them in journal boxes. I can read a mag front to back possibly 20 times.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a little german, a bit english, a bit italian, and a bit 'country.' I come from a family of train robbers. Yes that's true.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral