Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Easy to talk too...

In his own words

I am an outgoing person who can get along with pretty much anyone. I love being around positive people who are able to just go with the flow and adapt to any situation. I can have fun doing just about anything and I will try anything once. I am blessed with 3 sons and am thankful I get lots of time with them. I love good foods, trying new restaurants and I love to cook. I am a great listener and I actually care about people. I pay attention when i am communicating so i find it easy to understand how people are feeling. I am very athletic, i can play pretty much any sport. I was a decathlete and pole vaulter at A.S.U. in college. Surfing, Volleyball, wake boarding, dancing, snowboarding, racquetball, softball, table tennis, pool etc. I like to mountain bike and also ride my long board. I also like to help to help others without the need to get anything back from it. I like to treat my lady in the old fashion/chivalrous manner. I like to think i am funny and have a great sense of humor. I find it easy to laugh at myself. I am easy to forgive others and myself. I don't have any problem admitting when i am wrong and saying i am sorry. Overall i have experienced a lot in life and am very comfortable just being myself. I also have been eating healthy since high school, so i seem to have unlimited amounts of energy. And i am rarely seen without a smile on my face. She should be: Self-reliant, honest, a happy/positive person, smart, in-shape, enjoys healthy lifestyle, good looking, romantic, giving, kind, patient, forgiving, athletic, loving, knows how to cook a little. She should not be very critical of others; she looks for the good in others and brings that to attention.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever named marley. He is a good dog and very smart. Great with kids, plus we live on acreage so he has plenty of space.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love beaches, mountains, outdoor activites. Love taking cruises, taking boys to water parks, fine dining, shopping, camping with a motor home. COSTA RICA is my favorite!


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Nutrition is a high priority for me. I like all types of music, love to sing. I am a very clean person and like things organized. Very efficient at keeping my home the way i like it. Dont watch a ton of tv, sportcenter highlights, nba.

For fun

I like to have a good time! I can pretty much have a good time doing almost anything. ! I like eating delicious foods, sports, hanging out, adventures, trying new things, traveling, being healthy, playing with my kids.

Last read

I usally read personal development type materials, wayne dyer, tony robbins, deepok chopra, havent read a novel for a long time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Currently working with several different investments, Real-Estate, stock market and Marketing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% independent and self suficient! I have lots of time on my hands. I have accomplised many major goals in my life and now i am searching for an incredible woman that i can and want to treat like GOLD! :)
Faith: Other No preference
Gratitude, unconditional love, cheerfulness, happiness, giving, be nice to all things and people. Relying on my own mind for the answers. Living on purpose to do good for onself and all others. These things make up some of my faith!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Nutrtion studies. Sales and Marketing.