Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Galax, VA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Work.. more work... thennn sleep... lol Dont forget coffee.. lots... of coffee... hehe

In his own words

Im trying out match again to see whom maybe i can find. Im in pretty good shape and i dont smoke. Im looking for someone that i can spend time with and be happy no matter what we find ourselves doing. I prefer someone that takes care of herself, both physically and mentally. Im not very picky but please... if you message me, if you send some sorry short crap and use internet terms.. im not going to respond. At least put forth the effort to communicate, i know it can be awkward to say hi but be a little more motivated than "how r u." A couple other things, im not interested in someone who has children already, its just too awkward for me, please understand that. I dont do drugs, if you do, take a hike. As far as me, i guess im pretty cheerful most of the time, i do love to laugh. If i get started ill end up laughing so hard I almost cant breathe and sometimes.. you cant help it. Gota laugh in life, or you will be miserable. If you cant laugh at yourself, than you are probably stressed out or something. Im a computer semi genius, i do love to repair and fix stuff. I work on all sorts of stuff, i have repaired my vehicles, pc, electronics, appliances. In my family's past we have some mechanics so i guess i inherited that part of the genes. I like to drive my vette, its fast as hell and there is nothing like a 6 spd manual and custom magnaflow exhaust..... hell yeh. I also like to go out to movies, always enjoyed that. No one is perfect, i dont have a perfect idea of whom i would want to find. Seriously though.. if ya have one tooth when you smile.... just.. no. Last but not least.... i see a lot of women posting how they want a "successful" guy, with obvious cues to gold digging... if you are on here for someone and their money... you are on for the wrong reasons. Trust me, no one wants to date someone jobless or worthless, but holy crap, expecting tons of money and other things.... turn off.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I was sitting on my porch one day and this black kitten walked up to me out of no were, she was very hungry, so i gave her some food..... well that was it, i was her best friend forever after that. Best cat ive ever had, and now she lazy as hell. :P

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I wish I could have stayed in Ireland for a week when I stopped there coming back from over seas.... so beautiful.


Wytheville Community College, Wytheville, VA

Favorite things

Love movies, my corvette, hunting, PT (physical training), running, food, family occasions for holidays like thanksgiving and Christmas.

For fun

Love to drive on a nice day, i like to run as the sun is going down or coming up on a nice cool morning, I like to use my pc for gaming, get online with my army buddies and have fun. I do like to work on things to improve them.

Last read

I dont read books very much, but I read all the time on the internet. I like to improve my knowledge on things, its amazing what you can learn if you take the time to do so.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Im what you call a Heinz 57, a true american. Im like... German, Irish, Italian, Lebanese, ect... lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two associate degrees, working on bachelors.