Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gijoeforu

51 year old man | Waterford, PA, USA | Seeking women 36-52 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Hello and thank you for taking the time to...

In his own words

Hello and thank you for taking the time to read a little about me.. All in all I enjoy a simple life based upon the values of my grandparents with all the gizmos of today. Yet finding that special someone who enjoys site seeing, embracing the beauty of our great country, the feel of green grass or sand under bare feet and so hard to find, especially now in these busy times. I am a kid at heart but work hard and play, well, not enough. Playing soccer is one of my passions and can still hold my own with most anyone. Much to their surprise I keep up or pass them by. Makes me feel good about the decisions I have made in my life about not drinking or smoking and staying fit. The photos I have posted are from 2013 til now. So no surprises there. My heroes are my great uncles, Sgt. John Gabersek and Amin Isbir. If you find them, you find me. Pretty simple. Other things that interest me are photography, living history, a lively conversation over coffee about current events and past ones which have shaped our country, love soccer, old barns, open fields, antique shops, good food, Chinese and Italian, BBQ and who doesn't like chocolate cake? Some famous quotes that I live by... Some people see things as they are and ask "why?", others dream of what could have been and ask "why not?". - from the eulogy of Robert F. Kennedy Treat people in a way you yourself would want to be treated. Everything has a price, but the cost of freedom is priceless.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Loyal, friendly and hard working, I love donkeys.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I live in Erie... there is a hot spot??

Favorite things

Quiet places and open spaces where the air is clear and the sun is shining.

For fun

Love photography and history so why not take pictures of historical places and things. Love animals, especially the long ears of a donkey.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference