Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Crazies need NOT to apply pls..

In her own words

Hello and thank you for checking out my ad. But I will be honest. If you DON'T HAVE A PIC posted, or willing to provides one don't bother "winking" or emailing me. I'm not going to waste my time or yours. And it has been my experience, that is exactly what it is.. I'm very select with who I am attracted to. I mean no disrespect, but as I said, I don't wish to give or receive false hopes. Life is too short.. I'm looking to meet someone and date..I would be lying if I said that I don't want to be "swept off my feet" or "fall hard". I would love for a friendship to develop into something more. But I need to watch out for my heart, I have been hurt by a couple of previous long term relationships, and it took awhile to put that pain in my past. I don't wish to have a repeat performance. I honestly don't ask much out of a relationship. I of course need that attraction that we all do. I want to fall in love with my best friend. To be able to trust that person with my entire heart. For them to be there for me thru the great times as well as the not so great. I have absolutely ZERO tolerance for liars or cheaters..And especially insecure people that have trust issues..I have NEVER cheated on any girlfriend, nor do I wish to start.. I like to have fun when I'm dating someone..I'm very outspoken,love someone that can challenge a sarcastic fun personality..Im a typical Sagittarius..When I love..I love hard I basically bend over backwards 4 my gf.. I would be lying if I said looks weren't important to me..Chemistry is extremely important..I'm not at all into butch girls to date.SO PLS DONT EMAIL ME... I like my ladies fem but its always nice for them to be down to throw on a cap and relax and go take a hike or break out the bucket and wash the car together..But I get to keep the hose on me at all times :)! I'm pretty low maintenance..Don't get me wrong, I wear makeup and like to look good, but I also like to chill.. I absolutely adore kids! I still haven't given up on having my own family one day..Until then I have an awesome 13 yr old niece who is my buddy, and my 2 year old nephew who is amazing..The only drawback is that I don't get to see them as often as I like, they are in PA.. As for me, I am looking for someone who knows what they want..And are not "confused"..I have had enough of those "types" that have wasted my time.. I'm not a big club person..I did that in my 20's and really not looking to head in that direction again..Maybe on a rare occasion I would..But I'm more of a go to dinner type, have a couple drinks while dining person..So I am looking for the same I very much believe that life is full of risks..that NEED to be taken..I don't want to EVER look back say I wish I did this, or that..I want to live my life with absolutely no regrets..I'm very happy in my "own skin" so to say..And sadly I didn't quite see that til the past few months.. My life is right on track right now..With just 1 missing piece :) So..That's y I'm giving "lovely" match another shot before I become a nun...Or the local 70 year lady with 20 dogs (NOT cats) that she calls her "kids"..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Haygen and Cruz are my "babies". They are yorkies. And spoiled little brats! But they own my heart :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I LOVE Asheville and Charleston!! The energy at both locations is wonderful..Love the beach,,Also love my Pittsburgh..I would love to take who Im dating there and show them what a gorgeous city it really is. Especially at night!!


Strayer University - South Charlotte Campus, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Total Reality Series Junkie!!

For fun

I like to go out to eat, grab an outside table somewhere, soak up some sun while Im enjoying some great drinks and most of all great company..Cornhole is a game that I would like to master!

Last read

I just finished the "Noticer-Sometimes all a person needs is a little perspective" I recommend it highly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My daddy was 100% Italian, My mom had to throw a monkey wrench in with her Polish nationality..Or I could have had a great tan! But I love my mom!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Grew up Catholic, attended catholic school from K thru 12..I still fear nuns
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Along with my business degree, I also attended massage school..I love to take care of who ever Im with :)