Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Honest, Godfearing, Loving woman!

In her own words

I love to work out and it has always been a part of my life. I used to run track in high school and college, so my favorite sport is definitely track and field! I love sports, hiking, traveling, movies, hanging out with friends and family, dining out, skating, and pretty much anything active! I love to laugh, so I appreciate a person who also has a sense of humor and a fun side! I also enjoy helping others. If you can do something to bless another persons life, that's really living life to the fullest! I love to travel. I actually just visited Jamaica for the second time, this past August. I was a tad disappointed when my bronze tan faded, about 2 weeks after I came back :-( lol!! I have never been on a cruise before, so I think I might try a cruise for one of my next trips. Since I like to travel so much, it would be great to meet someone who also enoys traveling and experiencing new places! I am a huge lover of music. It can be great therapy, if you are going through something in your life or maybe just having a bad day. No matter what mood your are in, there is always the perfect song for that mood. Being that I can actually sing, it makes my love for music even stronger. You better believe that if a song is playing that I like, I am definitely singing right along with it! haha!! I appreciate all genres of music, but I would say that my favorites would be RB, gospel and alternative. I also enjoy Opera and would love to go to one some day! I am a very responsible person. I take pride in the fact that I have my stuff together. I'm very independent, loyal, trustworthy, reliable, honest and loving. I would definitely consider myself to be the full package. It would be nice to meet someone who has a love for God and strong family values. Oh, and a sense of humor is a MUST, because I love to laugh! :-) Anything else you would like to know, feel free to ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

In terms of favorite foods, I'd have to say that I love Italian food and Thai food. I'm also a HUGE chocolate lover! I love romantic movies, comedies, and dramas. The type of music I like is R&B, Gospel, Alternative.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy working out, spending time with friends and family, reading, singing, hiking, running, shopping, going to the movies, going out to eat and pretty much anything that will keep me entertained!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the insurance industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised seventh day adventist as a child, but now I attend non-denominational church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BA in Communication Studies