Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a sucker for a man with a great smile..

In her own words

About me... where to start? Well- I just recently graduated from school and finally feel ready to get back out there... so I figured I'd give match a shot. Im fun, sweet and confident... looking to make new friends and to see where it goes! I have the career of my dreams. I work in healthcare. I enjoy farmer's markets, yoga, hole in the wall restaurants, and Tim Tebow;). I desperately want to travel around the world until my little pacific islander feet give out on me. I'm truly passionate about traveling... Tell me where you've been and places you've explored and my eyes will light up. I love learning about people and different cultures. I'm a believer in the human race... despite our flaws and limitations, I continually met people who amaze me with their level of passion, resilience and kindness. I try to surround myself with people who have that "Joie de vivre"... There's so much in this world to see, do, and experience and I'm so intensely grateful for that. The places overseas I've been to are Spain, Italy, France, Curacao... and my next trip will be Dubai in August. I also like to travel around the US as there's so many beautiful places just within our own country. Park Avenue, Lake Eola and the Orlando bike trails are on the top of my list of favorite local places. I'm not much of a night person but if I'm with my friends I probably could enjoy any environment I'm in. If you have any questions... ask away! :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Chicago, Boston, and DC and I also very much like the west coast (california, washington) with all it's scenery.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

The office, Grey's anatomy, Nip Tuck, Family Guy, Glee, How I Met Your Mother, The Food Network and Travel Channel!

For fun

Movies, hanging out with friends, college football (especially Gator football!), dining out, plays, dancing, exploring new places!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral