Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gigi2431

30 year old woman | Salamanca, NY, USA | Seeking men 24-37 within 75 miles of Little Valley, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bonfires and Country Music :)

In her own words

I enjoy life to its fullest because it tends to be too short. I enjoy meeting new people and exploring different places. My ideal person is someone who can have fun and is 100% truthful about everything, and they must take initiative because I tend to be shy and have a hard time putting myself out there at first. Once I am comfortable with the situation I have an out-going personality. He must be kind, trusting, and hard-working. I tend to lean towards an outdoors type guy, but that is more because of where I live, so he just needs to not be afraid of dirt! And he has to be tall!! :) My family and friends are some of the most important aspects of my life. I sometimes have a hard time saying no to people I care about but I have learned that a balance between everything makes me the happiest. I am honest, hard-working, and love to smile and enjoy the small things in life. I have a teaching degree in math, and love to coach and volunteer within the schools. Currently I work as a GED teacher teaching inmates at the county jail. It has been a very rewarding experience so far. I also coach varsity high school cheerleading. Most often when I have free time, you will find me reading, around a campfire, playing cards, going to a movie, or hiking/walking in new areas. Anything that keeps me occupied when I'm free works for me though! A few things I would like to do at some point are chase a tornado, be in a demolition derby, learn a new language, and dance under the Eiffel Tower. :) Email me if you would like to chat bc I am shy and probably won't have the nerve... :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Other

I have a guinea pig named Moe!! :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Movies, coffee shops, around a campfire, concerts, museums, Sabres games, anywhere that has great picture opportunities.

College

State University of New York at Fredonia, Fredonia, NY

Favorite things

Buffalo Sabres Reading Hanging out with friends Playing cards Hiking Campfires Bowling

For fun

I love trying new things.. During my free time now I enjoy going for a walk, going to a movie, or watching a good hockey game. I do enjoy playing cards or any other game that involves hanging out with family and friends.

Last read

I read alot of different types of books and don't really have a favorite.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a teacher :)
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference