Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gigi0095

33 year old woman | Burnsville, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There are dozens of us. Dozens!

In her own words

I love to have a good time...there's so much to do here in the Cities! I enjoy learning and am fascinated by life. I love cooking and am frequently entertaining friends at my place. It would be fun to have a cooking partner...it's always more enjoyable to cook with someone else! I'm a musician (I play the French horn and have a master's degree in music), I work at the Univ of MN as a program assistant, and I'm also working on my master's degree in library science...I'm in my last semester! I’d love to meet someone who is able to live in the moment, who takes genuine interest in other people and listens attentively. I’m attracted to a man’s sense of humor and playful personality, and it’s important to me that he plans for the future. Message me if you think we might click!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two Chihuahuas named Edie and Bea.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I’d love to travel more! Iceland, England and Australia top my list of places I’d like to see. Favorite restaurants: Al Vento, Louie's Wine Dive and the Rabbit Hole. I'm also a big fan of the Mpls Institute of Art and the Museum of Russian Art.

Favorite things

I love to bake and am always trying new recipes out on my friends...I recently made a pumpkin cheesecake cake (it's as incredible as it sounds, haha)! I listen to Neko Case, Caitlin Rose and Jenny Lewis and watch Modern Family and New Girl.

For fun

I love to spend time with friends, explore museums, attend concerts and take long walks. I play the French horn with a woodwind quintet, which I love. I also enjoy my online book club; we read female British authors from the early 20th century.

Last read

My reading habits are diverse. I'm currently reading "Thinking, Fast and Slow" and it's blowing my mind! I love the poetry of Billy Collins and just about anything by Jane Austen, Charlotte Bronte, P.G. Wodehouse and David Sedaris.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
My day job is at the University of Minnesota, but I also put in some time at the Minnesota Orchestra library and perform with various musical groups around the Twin Cities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family tree is a combination of German and Czech lineage.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold an undergraduate degree in music from University of Nebraska-Lincoln and a master's in music at University of Minnesota-Twin Cities. I've switched gears am just finishing a master's program in library science.