Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Edmonds, WA, USA | Seeking men 24-28 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I crave a love so deep the ocean would be jealous.

In her own words

I'm a pretty self driven person. Like most of us, I spend the majority of my week working so on the weekends I really like to enjoy my time; whether that be hanging out with family, friends, the couch with my dog (don't judge), wine tasting, going for a hike, exploring the beauty of the pnw or just relaxing watching a movie or catching up on shows. Some things I enjoy and hope you enjoy as well: wine tasting, traveling (weekend get always anyone?), drinking coffee, cooking. I love day trips and being by any kind of beach or body of water. Oh, I like camping too! I'm looking for someone to be my best friend, to laugh with, share experiences with and grow old with. I've always thought of myself as an "old school" romantic. I would love to be a stay at home wife/mother, but who wouldn't? I've always been a firm believer that a man should play the supportive role and the woman be the nurturer, however, living in a modern world I think it's necessary for both man and woman to add their own twist to those roles ;) A few things I will be up front about: -I'm NOT your stick skinny, tall and perfect lady; I'm human, have made mistakes and embrace who I am. Looking for someone that also embraces inner and outer beauty. -I will always offer to pay for a date; men shouldn't always be the one to foot the bill -I laugh... a lot! Often times at myself for no reason -I need someone who not only likes to laugh, but can be quick witted and dish the jokes right back! Message me for more!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

i have 2 dogs, both are small (yes, purse) dogs. but i don't put them in my purse. and i don't dress them up to coordinate with my outfits.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Seattle, on the pier, alki, Edmonds, chelan, Norway

Last read

For one more day by Mitch Albom. Highly recommend!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a Norwegian, Viking power!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Graduate degree