Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Richfield, MN, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 15 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Quiet guy but also quite a guy!

In his own words

About me:I may seem a little shy at first but get to know me and you will be surprised. I am honest, sincere, trustworthy. I enjoy Famly Guy and South Park so that should give you a sense of my humor. Due to a childhood illness I am unable to drive at night, but who needs to go out when we can stay in and watch amovie or play some video games or just go for a walk.. Of course movies and rock concerts are crazy fun too, as long as you don't mind if I call "shotgun". I have two pets. One is a dog who loves to go to the dog park. He gets a little jealous of the cat sometimes, who rules. Good times are spent with my family up north. Nothing like a bonfire on the lake. I like going to new places and I love music especially classic rock. I really love to fish, although I practice catch and release because I don't like to eat them. I am NOT a vegetarian however. Grill me a steak and I will be a friend for life. Speaking of which, I know my way around a kitchen and one of my pastimes is baking and cooking. My crispy baked chicken is awesome! Obviously I am looking for someone who would enjoy doing these things as well, who wouldn't mind just hanging out and maybe trying out a new recipe or two!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite destination spot is up north at my family's cabin. Any bowling alley or zoo. I also enjoy going to historical places and taking day trips.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat would have to be chicken, especially in chinese cooking. I love rock music and with that ,my favorite color would have to be black but I am not goth. I also enjoy watching wrestling on TV

For fun

I love comedy, horror and action movies. My favorite actor is Jim Carrey. I also enjoy sitting in my little fishing boat just relaxing and fishing. I enjoy watching nature up north and walking my dog.

Last read

I don't read a whole lot, but am currently reading a short novel. I enjoy outdoor magazines especially In Fisherman. If I had to read something it would be an outdoor adventure that involved wild animals as wolves are my favorite animal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college