Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Cherry Hills Village, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-52 within 500 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm new in town I want a beautiful women to show me what Colorado is all about!

In his own words

I'm a very energetic guy, who loves to make you laugh and smile. I have a very out going personality who is very ambitious, spontanious and show my special affection for my leading lady who enjoys going to sporting events, festivals music and food. I used to run collegiate track and I just started fitness modeling. I am very much a gentlemen. I believe its the best part of life is to laugh and have fun. So for the beautiful women who loves a good home cooked meal."I don't discrimnate," "but I like a women who has curvaceous, athletic body,with a great sense of humor. she should be someone who speaks her mind and has exceptional kissing skills."Well someone who will treat me right and that would expect the same from me. She has to be funny and romantic and affection it. I want a women who loves the outdoors as much I do, also a women who loves to watch the sunset, movies, just a women who likes to do spontanious suprises and even going on traveling trips.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to the Dominican Republic and Europe the culture in both places is great. I really like to eat at mom and pop restuarants and places that I have never eaten before. I really like to go to coffee shops, and vacationing in San Diego!

Favorite things

Favorite things I love to do is cooking for friends, Dancing reading books and magazines watching DVD's foodtv, HDTV, ESPN listening to music. I really enjoy listening to live bands. I really like to go to festivals(food festivals are really great!)

For fun

I love to go fishing, hiking and camping. I like to cook for my friends. I live to listen t my xm radio. I love workingout,stimulating mind going to mueseums,zoos,reading snowboarding, spontanious traveling, watching movies Denzel Washington my boy!

Last read

The Partner by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I just recieved my my B.A. in sociology and a B.S. in nutrition I fitness instruction love help people be healthy & fit and positive. I also a elementary school teacher those two activities is the most rewarding in my life!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I was born in Mcgwire AFB New Jersey , so im a military brat my dad is from St.Croix and my mom is from Oklahoma i have a very rich cultural background! I just got my B.A. in sociology & B.S. in nutrition in December of 2004
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree