Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Somerville, NJ, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to its fullest

In his own words

I am a divorced father of a grown 23 year old son who lives and works out of state(he is my best friend and I am very proud of his accomplishments he has achieved so early in his adult life).I have been working at the same job for 20 years,leaving me with some qaulity vacation time.I love traveling to the Caribean,Cozumel Colorado, Las Vegas,anywhere that I can just lay back and catch some sun,On the weekends I enjoy doing work around the house from cleaning or deorating the interior to planting my flower beds and garden or just cutting the grass.(when all is done I feel a sense of accomplishment)I also enjoy the Jersey Shore,Kayaking Canoeing,hiking,fishing,just being outdoors.Like going to NYC,New Hope for shopping and dining,going to see live bands.dancing and just having a good old time.Im an honest ,trustworthy,financially secure,gentleman with a good sense of humor looking for a true one on one monagamous relationship with that special someone who would be my first thought in the morning and my last thought before closing my eyes everynight.I am looking for someone I will enjoy spending my time with,someone who is intelligent,a good communicator,honest,outdoorsy,energetiic(no couch potatos)has a good sense of humor,and can make me laugh but above all wants to be respected ,and treated like a lady(I will actually hold the door ,pull out your seat for you)I would expect you would want the same from me and that is a givin.It would be nice to meet someone who has their priorities in order has time to connect and find some romance.If I wink at your profile its to let you know im interested in you,im not lazy just feel if you see my profile are interested ,return a wink , I will without question drop you a line or a couple paragraphs back at you.Good Luck in your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

2 cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Caribean .Cozumel ,NYC, New Hope, Jersey Shore , NJ State Parks hiking ,fishing kayaking, just being outside,BBQing on my patio with family and friends

Favorite things

My !st cup of coffee,walking in the snow,leaving work Friday night,being spontaneous,hearing my son tell me he loves me, finishing a running race or biathelon, and wnen I find Mrs Right she will withouit question be on my favorite list.

For fun

Running ,Cycling,Spinning Fishing ,doing absolutely nothing

Last read

No novels here Newspaper,Magazines,and your Profile



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
ups driver
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college