Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's Me.....

In her own words

Laughter is very important to me, so I LOVE a person that is lighthearted and enjoys the smaller things in life. I always try to find the positive in every situation. It would be great to find someone that still has "old fashioned" manners - I am not saying to do everything for me, but opening a door every once in a while or helping me carry in the groceries sometimes would be great! Fun evenings out can be anything from dinner and movie (not always chick flicks - I am always willing to watch guy shoot em up movies to - compromise is important, right? :-) ), museums, to bowling and laser tag at main event. I also like to cook your favorite meal and watch movies at home in front of the fire with a glass of wine. Since I do have a daughter, my house does have its fair share of giggling sleepovers and glitter thrown around when it is called for. But hey, every room looks a little better with sparkle sometimes..... A fair warning to anyone - I am hopelessly addicted to shoes. It doesn't matter what they are, all shoes (mainly heels and the higher the better!) but I feel you can NEVER go wrong with a new pair of shoes. I am EXTREMELY girlie. I like to be around people that just want to be themselves and have fun. I don't need people around that are negative or feel like they need to put on shows or false personalities. I am goofy, and that is OK! If my daughter and her friends want to dress up and go to a movie marathon - then we do it! Life is too short to worry about what others think and I always want my kids and their friends to know that adults are fun too and with all the bullying and junk going on now-a-days, I think kids need more positiveness. (ok, enough of my soapbox) I am the first one that my friends know they can call if they ever need anything and I will always be there no matter what. I love to spoil the people close to me (and sure, I won't complain if you want to spoil a little in return. lol) I like to go to new little stores I have never been in. As for vacation - THE BEACH! Disney World is a place a I like to try to go when possible. I would like to go to a cabin in the mountains and a vineyard someday.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the movies. I like to go anywhere there is live music. My daughter like Putt Putt and bowling, so those places are always fun. I like to go to mixology type evenings and recently went to a really fun painting class with some friends.

Favorite things

I don't have much time for TV, but when I do, I LOVE Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Duck Dynasty and Forensic Files. Sadly, I like all the Twilight movies and books (yes, I am a grown woman that likes Twilight - lol). Bruno Mars & country music

Last read

I love Jude Deveraux, Stephen King and Edgar Allan Poe. Stepehn King's 11/22/1963 is the most recent that I read, but I am trying to read the Hunger Games - just have to get it first ...that usually helps. :-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference