Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

giavanni21

61 year old man | Meadville, PA, USA | Seeking women 35-60 in Pennsylvania, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you got this far you must be interested at least a little- please continue - let me know if you like what you see and read.

In his own words

I am an intelligent, optimistic, friendly, romantic, faithful, sincere , honest and down to earth guy. I know you have heard that before and if it did not turn out to be true ...give me a chance. I have a good sense of humor and I'm able to laugh at myself. I am comfortable and confident in all types of situations. I can dress up or down - whatever the situation calls for. I enjoy playing golf and going to flea markets in the summer. I like to play cards - texas hold'em, gin etc. I really like to travel. I enjoy sports - all kinds. I would like to find a woman who is intelligent and fun loving, self-confident and sexy, passionate and loving. A woman that can go out for dinner and a night on the town or is comfortable sitting at home on the couch watching a movie with a bowl of popcorn.. You also must like to travel and spending time at the beach. Physical attraction is important to me. I am not shallow or looking for perfection, and I know looks are not everything but lets face it - there has to be some kind of physical attraction to get things started. I want to find a woman that is kind and affectionate, loving and sincere. Some one I could spend the rest of my life with if things work out. I know you are out there. Help me find you.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I like pets especially dogs but since I spend so much time away from home I don't think it would be fair to have one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to relax on the beach or tropical island. Europe is a frequent travel destination. My favorite city is Rome.

College

Washington & Jefferson College, Washington, PA

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of music except rap. I don't watch alot of television except for sports or an occassional movie. I like all kinds of food. I am a terrible cook but I appreciate good cooking.

For fun

I like to golf and play cards. In the summer I enjoy going to flea markets to hunt for useless junk that nobody wants and I can't live without. I like to travel,

Last read

I do have a library card and I like to read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a financial advisor. I am very happy and satisified with my career
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Washington & Jefferson College