Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Pearland, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's travel season!

In her own words

I smile 99% of the time, I try to look for the positive in situations, and make the best of everything. I am focused on a healthy lifestyle: healthy eating, CrossFit, yoga, and running. I would like someone interested in a healthy lifestyle as well. I am a "guy's girl" - I love sports, especially football, cars, music, and working with my hands. I have no problems rolling my sleeves up for a project, but while I'm a "guy's girl", I absolutely embrace everything about being a woman. I am comfortable wearing no make-up and jerseys on game days, or attending a charity function in heels, dress, and jewels. I really enjoy cooking, traveling, exploring what the city has to offer, and my passion is enriching people's lives. I am very much a quality over quantity individual, and love to appreciate the little things in life. I am a proponent of self introspection work and am constantly working to be the best version of me. I never claim to be perfect, but I will always be me. I am stable, both emotionally and financially, I have no problem saying "I'm sorry", and integrity and common courtesy go a long way with me. Communication is extremely important and I believe the healthiest relationships thrive when it comes easily and flows freely. I'm looking for intimacy that extends beyond the bedroom and compatability that will stand the test of time, with someone who is interested in developing and nurturing a friendship as the base foundation of a relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an adorable miniature Yorkie named Jimmy Choo. He cost as much as one of those pair of shoes, and thankfully, never chewed on any of mine!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California, Vegas, Mexico, the East Coast, Florida, anywhere a cruise boat can take you. I loved Japan and can't wait to visit again, however, I'd like to add many more stamps to my Passport.

Favorite things

Football!! Crisp days driving with my top down, family time, my Goddaughters, helping others, workout out, cider beer, new adventures. I love spending time with my friends and family, doing anything from dinner and drinks to game night at the house!

For fun

I love life, so I'm usually down to try anything once as long as it can't get me arrested and it won't kill me. I enjoy live sporting events, intimate restaurant settings, wine bars, live music of many genres, festivals, museums and traveling!

Last read

What I'm reading: nutrition/training books, my friends' daily blogs, positive thinking and motivational speaking guides, cards on the Cranium and Trivial Pursuit games, and some new cookbooks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Sr. Property Manager for a Commercial Real Estate Developer. I enjoy what I do, and it's challenging everyday! However, I recently began manifesting one of my gifts into my future, as it's my true passion and calling in life.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Most people do not guess correctly, so I'll help on this one...Dutch and Chinese, with some other ingredients added to the recipe.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I personally do not claim religion, but I am very spiritual, believe in Jesus Christ, yet remain open and respectful to many faiths and religions. I believe I am a spiritual being having a human experience.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral