Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

giantssf

33 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for the one

In his own words

I'm on here just like everyone else... I'm looking to meet someone special. I am a fun loving guy. I love to get out of the house and do things. I love sports, so getting to a Baseball game or a College Football game is a plus! My family is my world to me. I love my parents, sister, brother and extended family. I am looking for someone who loves some of the same things in life, but also can show and teach me some new things. I am generally up to try anything once. I love camping, playing ball, and just being outdoors. I am looking for someone with similar interests. I also like to stay in once in a while. I can cozy up on the couch and watch a movie with the best of them, and if you're lucky I might up a little homemade dinner. I don't do drugs, that's a big deal breaker if you do. Thanks! Ps. I recently learned that my twin brother is on here too. So if both of us contact you, it's not just one of us with 2 profiles. It's rough being a twin when it comes to girls

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Boston Terrier named Maximus!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to go to new places. Hopefully Italy. I enjoy going to Vegas, Colorado, and San Francisco.

Favorite things

I like to cook, I did go to school for it, but not all the time. I like all kinds of music; from rock, rap, to country. My favorite shows are: Top Chef (surprise surprise!), The Ultimate Fighter, college football and baseball.

For fun

I love to watch sports, hang out with friends, and entertain. I am a fan of baseball, football, and mixed martial arts. I enjoy getting out to the mountains, hiking, biking, and of course the beach

Last read

Not too much of a reader, but the last couple books that I read were either sports related (SF Giants) and about beer!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I took a wide variety of classes until finally landing on Culinary Arts.