Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

giantproportions

26 year old man | Pittsfield, NH, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'5" (195cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I recently moved back to NH from Western NY, I...

In his own words

I recently moved back to NH from Western NY, I tend to work long hours so I figured I would try match. I'm tall, funny, active and a bit old fashioned country boy with strong moral values. I take care of myself and stay in shape. I'm sarcastic and love to crack jokes, a man's man. I'm used to spending most of my free time on the farm, I miss it since I moved. I like to run, hike, hunt, fish, go horseback riding and help my friends out whenever I can. I love going out to dinner, movies and I also don't mind staying in and hanging out. I'm great with kids and would love to have a few of my own someday. I'm a yes ma'am, no ma'am and opening doors kinda guy.... if this bothers you then I'm not for you I'm looking for an cute active self respecting woman, someone who doesn't mind getting they're hands dirty, someone who knows who they are and what they want, someone that enjoys kayaking and hiking and just being outdoors in general. If you like wearing plaid shirts and blue jeans that's a big plus! If this is you, send me a message:)

His interests

Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Music: Maynard James Keenan, Jason Aldean, country, new rock/ old rock Food: Italian, Greek Movies: The Shaw Shank Redemption, A Good Year, City Of Angles, Unbreakable

College

State University of New York College of Technology at Alfred, Alfred, NY

Favorite things

I do automotive performance and fabrication on the side for myself and others, I hope to make it a full time business some day

For fun

When the weather is warm i enjoy baseball games, county fairs, swimming, kayaking, hiking, cook outs, lawn games and just being outside

Last read

Most of my reading is based on mechanics, I enjoy some poetry...lately it seams im reading a road atlas more than anything



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference