Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | South Bend, IN, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 50 miles of Fort Sam Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there

In his own words

If I picked you up and we had no reservations....On a whim, I'd pack a bag, jump in my car and drive with no destination in mind. Find things along the way, get in to some fun and see what comes of it. Tried to do it as much as I can but its a much better time with someone special. I really don't know what to write here. Not that I don't know what I want, I do, but being too definitive allows for the opportunity to miss out on meeting some great people. Not to be too specific but, I'd love to meet someone, have a family and enjoy the ups and downs of life. But most of all, I'd love to meet someone great. Someone that makes me fall asleep with a smile on my face only to wake up the same way and with hope that I could make them feel the same; someone I can't wait to get home to see and who can't wait to see me. I am fun to hang out with and am looking for the same in that someone special. I am new to the area and would like to find someone who would like to explore it with me. I am a Captain in the Army and am lucky to have a job here where I am pretty much stationary for a few years. I love to travel and plan on seeing as much of the east coast as I can. Do you want to travel with me? I love to travel when I get the chance and want to hit Europe again sometime this year maybe China or Australia too. Dress up for a great night out or Jeans, T-shirt and flip-flops, I'm up for anything. Chef's tasting at a great restaurant...Concerts, breweries, wineries,restaurants, rafting, Nat's games, Orioles, Ravens, Skins.... I'm up for anything. It's not so much what I'm doing, but who I'm doing it with. All in all it would be great to meet someone who wants to enjoy life and enjoy spending time with someone special.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I work for the Army. I do IT and PM work for the Army/Govt.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was born in Germany and moved to California when I was 6. So my dad's half is all German and over there and my mother is Filipino so basically I'm a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college