Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Good Eats. Good Travels. Good times.

In his own words

In short: I’m a down-to-earth guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I like to eat, travel and spend time with friends and family. If you enjoy going to new places and trying new things, you are my type. In more detail: I was born and raised in Seattle, Washington. I went to undergrad and pharmacy school at the University of Washington and currently working as a pharmacist. I'm looking for someone to hangout with, to share stories with and just someone I can have fun with. I can have a great experience talking to someone over a cup of coffee at a local coffee shop so I guess I'm pretty casual and laid back. I enjoy the small things in life and the littlest things can put the biggest smile on my face, such as seeing my 93-year-old grandmother laugh or smile. What am I like? What do I like? Well, I like hanging out with friends, whether it be at the movies or at someone's house. I like good food and trying out new foods and restaurants. I just like to eat period. I’m particular fond of Thai, Vietnamese and sushi. I’m more of the type that likes the hole-in-the-wall joints than fine dining establishments (read Paseo and Thai Tom). I love to travel and see the world. If you didn't catch it the first time, I LOVE TO TRAVEL! I'm aiming for at least one international trip a year (fav. countries to visit: Vietnam and Hong Kong). It is exciting to see places rich with history and see what humanity has created over time as well as the natural wonders. It truly is enriching learning about another culture first-hand, especially one that is so drastically different from my life in America. It truly put things into perspective. I also like traveling to California a lot, specifically LA. I usually go at least two times a year since I have friends and family in the area. I like sports like any other guy and my favorite is baseball (shocking I know). I’m kind of obsessed with cars and one of my dreams in life is to take apart a car and put it back together again. My friends would probably describe me as loyal, kind, responsible, driven but also quirky and funny. As an only child, I'm pretty independent and looking for someone who is independent and hard working as well. I value honesty, loyalty and appreciation for what life gives you. We should always be content with what we have and be grateful for it. If you see anything you like or things we have in common, feel free to message me and we can chat over coffee, lunch or dinner. Michael *Fun Fact* I REALLY enjoy going to amusement parks (Disneyland, Disney World, Universal, Six Flags, you name it!)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not sure if I have any hot spots since I like trying new things all the time. It also depends on my mood depending which ranges from burgers and fries to thai.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

See my bio above.

For fun

I'm up for anything. The biggest thing that determines how much fun I have is the people I spend it with.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral