Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-59 within 50 miles of Berkeley, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall Italian guy looking for a nice girl.

In his own words

OK. I AM NOT AS INTENSE, AND BROODING AS MY PICTURES MAKE ME APPEAR. :) I am Italian-American, 6'4 tall, Black Hair, Green Eyes. I'm single, never married, have no children. I can make you feel like you've known me years with one conversation. I am very disarming and easy to talk to. I'm not a serial dater, casual, or friends with benefits kind of guy, and have NO interest in that type of relationship. I am a one woman guy, I don't cheat, lie, and I always keep my promises. When I was younger I was a Chef at L'Orangerie in Beverly Hills. At the time the restaurant was rated one of the Top Two French restaurants in the United States. So, I am a good cook. But it's been about 20 years since I did that kind of work.. I studied briefly at Stanford, and then transferred to Film School at UC Berkeley. I also studied Rhetoric. I like to go up to the Sierra/Nevada Mountains sometimes. They have nice lodges and great hiking trails up there. I like cook with/for someone special and then watching a DVD at home sometimes. THINGS THAT TURN ME OFF: REALITY TV! Uptight people, people that do not treat others with respect and decency, Selfish people. People that think they can disrespect others simply because they have money or are educated. Money and education is great. However, being a "SNOB" is not! Money, and Degrees, or Status do not = Class, Refinement, or Sophistication, and never will, these are things that can't be bought. Bad Hygiene ANOTHER MAJOR TURN OFF!!!!!!! I keep my self well groomed, and cannot stand poorly groomed, or smelly people, men or women. As far as relaxation goes I think a perfect evening would just be: spending it with someone I care about. Maybe a nice romantic dinner, or walk outside or on the beach. A perfect weekend would be: going out of town. A nice drive up the coast to Monterey or the Central Coast (San Luis Obispo, Pismo Beach, Avila Beach), or a weekend in Napa Valley. A motorcycle ride up PCH stopping along the way to do little things and spend time together. That is the perfect weekend. If you like what you read (if you even read any of it, and didn't stop with the pictures) email me and lets talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a Siberain Husky. He is the coolest. I miss him, he lives with my mother.

Favorite hot spots

I like many places, do not really have a "Favorite" hot spot.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

Baseball games, golf, movies, opera, cook, go to the beach, hiking, camping, read, motorcycle ride.

Last read

The Art of War by Sun Tzu, and various books on Filmmaking, and Cinematography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference