Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Throgs Neck, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel, anyone?

In her own words

For my birthday this year I was pulled on stage at a flamenco show. While I can't say that I aced the moves I laughed my heart out surrounded by friends. It's a true's even on You Tube! That's just the sort of girl that I am: affable, confident, optimistic or some combination of those traits. Some find me charming, but most of all, I am a social and easy going person who enjoys sparkly interesting people. I am intellectually curious -- this is very important to me. I am looking for someone who is smart and driven. At the same time, I can be very silly and goofy, someone who likes to laugh with abandon. A good sense of humor and an impish twinkle in your eye are what I find attractive in a partner. My match is comfortable with lowbrow and highbrow pursuits. He probably likes to try new restaurants, go to baseball games and the US Open, split crossword puzzles and other sorts of games-- I do love puzzles and trivia. If any of this sounds right to you, I hope to speak with you soon- cheers!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a boxer and a mini dachshund. I love my doggies!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My home, Las Vegas, Paris, In and Out burger, Temple of Dendur, Pub Dog, Sharon Jones concerts, Cipriani Downtown, Arthur Ashe stadium over labor day.

Favorite things

I love dancing and karaoke. Mad Men, jeopardy, parks and recreation, and arrested development on tv. Rolling stones, Jay-Z, Mendelssohn, Lady Gaga, Ella Fitzgerald for music. John Currin, Richard Misrach, and Caravaggio are artists I enjoy.

For fun

Baseball games, going out with friends, watching movies, and I love playing cards! I run and read everyday for relaxation. Traveling is another passion of mine.

Last read

Brideshead Revisited, Middlesex, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Open, New York Times/New York Magazine. Travel books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral