Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Hallandale Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Love is the master key which opens the gates of happiness.

In her own words

Hi, I'm gonna updated this. Probably is gonna be a real help to have an idea of what I'm looking for.. My friend introduce me match, after finding her real love. Since I was very sceptical about it, i decided to try. Here i am, giving it a try. WHO I AM? Im 33 year old women, professional on the medical field, i work under a regular hours and my job is related with the detection and prevention of breast cancer. I really do love my job is touching and everyday you know a different life, a different history, is a Always something different to learn and to get every day. I have a 4 year old daughter which is my big reason in this world, she is everything, i want to be very clear un in front, that if you are not a into kids, thank you ! but dont ever bother in contact me. Honesty for me is basic, trust, and a good frienship i think are my best values. I was raised in a very good oriented family and I consider myself a very goal oriented person as well, i love to travel meet new places, eat different kind of foods, learn from new cultures, im Hispanic, Peruvian :) , i love outdoors, wine lover , i can enjoy a walk in the beach better than a whole night clubbing, So if you are a club lover, and a party animal, thank you!! but dont continue reading this, because im not. I Love animals even though i dont, own one at this time. Very Friendly, a good listener, im a libra. I try to keep my life in balance in all senses. I love to read, movies. I consider myself very independent, i try always to be surround by good people to improve being one. Love fashion, makeup and the rest a girl likes! Pictures?? i just posted a recent ones. WHO IM LOOKING FOR? im looking for a partner, a Man who has a good sense of humor , who can enjoy his life, his work. Honest needs to be a MUST, for him, , if you have kids that will be a plus, a Gentleman who knows how to treat a Lady, because im a Lady. Family oriented, A mature man, who can be strong enough to be a plus is someone life not to be a headache. Someone who is not looking for a barbie, or to have intimacy on just a couple of dates, if you are one of this men please dont even bother to contact me. If you are looking for games, this is the wrong profile. Im looking for a friend at first, thats what i think it leads you to the rest of places. Thank you for reading this, if you feel you can be my match, message me, its always better than a wink helps to know more about you. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Peru. My country of origin.

Favorite things

Music. Anything that help myself to enjoy and spend a good Time

For fun

Yoga, dancing, Reading. my friends.

Last read

Steve Jobs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Light brown Light brown
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree