Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Monroeville, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How's it going? I figured it was probably a...

In his own words

How's it going? I figured it was probably a good time to update my profile. So what am I looking for? I'm trying to meet a smart, normal and honest woman who's looking for a long term relationship... if she exists and you are her please message me! ;) About me: I'm a normal guy who enjoys laughing and I do have my own place, car, job, enjoy crossfit, eating right and taking care of myself. I seem to fit everyone's profile, so I shouldn't be single right (lol)? Dating is tough, but I try to keep my first dates simple and fun and all you can do is hope you find the right one... I have yet to be on a terrible date from Match although I've heard some of the funniest date stories from women on here!! Also, I do enjoy going out, traveling (I actually travel for work quite a bit, mostly around PA, but I do have to travel to the Caribbean too), yet I also enjoy staying in and watching a good movie or sports game and it would be amazing to have an awesome girl to do these things with! I do like the pirates, steelers and pens, however I'm far from a diehard although I always enjoy seeing them win! I work out a lot and really enjoy crossfit. It forces you to push beyond limits that you never thought were possible and once your break through you want to keep going to see what else you can do! You don't have to be hard core into working out although to me it's important that you stay active. If I message you send me a message back or initiate and send me a message... you never know what can happen. I'm staying optimistic and I'm hoping to find my best friend as I hope everyone on here is successful in their search too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to a lot of states, drove across the US twice and have been to Hong Kong.


Robert Morris University, Moon Township, PA

Favorite things

Right now I'm really into game of thrones and true blood. I really like HBO shows. Sopranos being a personal favorite. The walking dead, the office and parks and rec is great too.

For fun

I enjoy movies, catching up on the news, writing and exercising.

Last read

The news.. I really don't get into reading books however I do get to read some scripts every once in a while.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I travel across PA and to and from the Caribbean. At most, I'm normally gone no more than a week when I'm in the Caribbean and no more than a few times a month outside of Pittsburgh.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral