Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Kent, WA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
those who say they fail are the ones who don't see the success in their failures

In his own words

So me in a nutshell, I'm your normal guy just trying to get through his life and find that special girl that looking for that special guy. Guess thats why your here reading this. More about me I spent 8 years in the Navy and I do miss it from time to time, but my life has moved on from it and now I'm focused on the next chapter in my life. As of now I'm studying for my undergrad in meteorology(weather guessing). While going to college I'm working as a dog trainer and its pretty fun, fills the time I'm not studying and I get to be around a ton of great dogs and families. Animals are a huge part of my life, I grew up with a dog and when I was in the Navy I didn't have one so to have one again makes my days that much more exciting and where she takes me I go. I do a lot of hiking and just walking and I'm very much about my body so I'm normally in the gym five to six times a week. I'm just a typical guy out looking to have a fun life and maybe a great girl to experience that life with. You never know what you could be missing until you say Hi I'm Dan, and you might be....? email me

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a one year old border collie, lab mix who is just a big goofball as me and sweet heart too. I rescued her and i wouldn't have it any other way!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I love to travel, my favorite places are all over. The best place I’ve been so far is Rhodes, in Greece. I’d like to see a lot more of the world too, especially with the right person.

Favorite things

A wide, wide variety of foods. music and movies. The outdoors. Physical exercise. My family and friends.

For fun

When the weather cooperates (and sometimes even when it doesn’t), I like to be outside. I enjoy golfing, running, and snowboarding, but I’m just as happy to chill at my apartment with a movie sometimes.

Last read

When I’m not reading manuals for work, I like crime and fantasy novels as well as some nonfiction. The last book I read was about the mental aspect of golf – the lessons applied to most of life too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I just recently got out of the military and am now onto the next chapter of my life a as college student studying to become a environmental engineer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am of Caucasian descent and the youngest of three brothers. My parents, who were high schoolsweethearts, are still married.
Faith: Other Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I’m not religious, but I’m very open-minded. I’d be willing to date a woman of any moderate faith as long as there was mutual respect.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree
I graduated from high school in San Diego where I grew up. Now onto bigger and better things in college after the military