Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hull, GA, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
I'll tell you later
Just moved back home after a 2 year "tour" in...

In his own words

Just moved back home after a 2 year "tour" in South Ga. My Special Education students are the apple of my eye and setting them up for success will always be a mission priority in my life. I enjoy the simple things in life..mentoring students, fixing up my work-in-progress used to be rental property-but now my home again. I enjoy grilling out with family and friends..dining out or cooking at home, hanging out at the lake house..dropping a line in the garden, tailgating for Ga football home and road games..dI really do love the outdoors and am deeply passionate about animal conservation/management. I am proud to be an early member of the newly formed Earthrace Conservation-sue me :) i'm looking for a friendship that may lead to something deeper and meaningful.....just an adventurous guy who's ready to begin the next chapter in my life.....

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old border collie named Dixie Anna..she is not much of a watchdog but very sweet

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling..UGA away games and St. Augustine Fl are always on the agenda. I enjoy doing the dinner thing and maybe a happy hour drink listening to some music. Found a couple of places down here I really like..


University of Georgia, Athens, GA

Favorite things

Steaks and veggies on the grill, Coke in the glass bottle, Good microbrews, Fine (almost) wines..can't get no better

For fun

Fun can be exciting or laid back..grilling out with friends and family, going to the lake and taking the boat out, hiking in the mountains, going down the river, long hikes in the woods, dinner dates, sundays at grandmama's

Last read

Whale Warrior by Mr. Peter Bethune



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Just moved down here to take a teaching position with psy ed and bd high school rewarding and yes I do enjoy a challenge
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Boring white dude..
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral