Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | South San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-27 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a laid back, down-to-earth guy who enjoys...

In his own words

I am a laid back, down-to-earth guy who enjoys the simple things in life. I am a very family oriented person. Growing up in a traditional catholic filipino background, I consider myself to be a religious person. I definitely feel that I have the potential to do great things and that I have a lot to offer, given the opportunity. I'm also really into sports. I got love for my Bay Area teams. Niners and Warriors especially ;) I am looking for someone who keeps it REAL with me. Other qualities I look for in a person is someone who is funny, goal-oriented, smart, easy-going, supportive, fun to be with, and someone who possibly shares the same morals, values, and beliefs that I do. Honesty, loyalty, and trustworthiness are probably the most important qualities that I take into account when meeting someone and it says a lot about a person's true character. That pretty much sums up who I am and what I'm looking for but if you would like to get to know me better then feel free to shoot me a message =]

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Other

I'm more of a dog person

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Florida, Hawaii, LA, San Diego, or.... Disneyland! Lol :)


San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

I listen to pretty much any type of music as long as it slaps. As for movies, I like to watch comedies, horror, action, or even drama. As far as foods concerned, I'll try almost anything once :) I enjoy all the old shows like Doug, Smart Guy, etc.

For fun

I enjoy going to movies, live performances, clubbing, chilling with friends & family, muay thai, jiu jitsu, working out, or just anything active. But I also enjoy the simple things in life, so I don't mind chilling at home after a long day..

Last read

My textbook lol



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Other than school, I enjoy volunteering on my spare time to give back to the community. Looking to work as an EMT for a bit while pursuing my goal to become a firefighter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am 100% Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Catholic.
Languages: English English, Tagalog
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an Associate's in Fire Technology & Liberal Studies. I'm currently pursuing a degree in Health Education.