Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Hyde Park, MA, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
dating is for daters.

In his own words

Hmmm, well, as the old cliche goes, I love to travel! Sometimes to see friends living across the globe - or just to new destinations. Favorite countries have been Iceland, New Zealand and Holland. I've also been to Australia a few times, Japan, and even the Principality of Liechtenstein, amongst other exotic international destinations! Of course there are many great places in America I loved visiting, want to see again, and would love to go to for the first time. Alaska was cold and fantastic, Hawai'i was beautiful, New Mexico, DC, and on and on. Portland, Oregon is my current happy place. It's helpful that I like to travel as I work for Icelandair at their US headquarters. I love my job as well as the people I work with, but my time outside of work is very, very important to me. Life is about balancing all that it offers I believe, and striking that balance is one of my biggest goals. Music is also really important to me. I'm not a musician myself, but music - and movies - are two art forms that constantly has me in awe. Some say "they don't make 'em like they used to", but that's too narrow-minded. Finding new (and old) movies and bands is still very exciting to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Grew up with dogs and cats all my life, but as much as I LOVED them, not sure why I dont have any now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Iceland, New Zealand, Holland, DC, Boston, California or NY when I'm in the mood for either, Vermont, Las Vegas is trashy and perfect, New Mexico (i think I like red), and Hawai'i again I hope

Favorite things

TV - Louie, Portlandia, Freaks and Geeks, Weeds, CONAN!, Curb Your Enthusiasm, True Blood, Parks and Rec, Twin Peaks, Veep, Enlightened, Girls, Party Down, Arrested Development, etc FILM - thats too tough to pinpoint but I am a big film buff

For fun

Movies, music, reading, traveling, finding ways to meet up with friends, laughing until I can't breathe, "walks on the beach"

Last read

Bret Easton Ellis (probably my fave author), Bill Bryson, David Clowes, Sarah Vowell, just to randomly name a few.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference