Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cudahy, WI, USA | Seeking men 33-42 in Crystal Lake, Illinois, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living life to the fullest!!!

In her own words

Well....I’m a very outgoing person, always looking to meet new people and eager to do, try NEW things. Family, friends and my faith is important to me as is my son who’s my EVERYTHING!! I’m goal orientated, easy going, enthusiastic, an ambitious, determined, fun loving person looking to take life to the next level!!! I'm looking for someone with direction, confidence, someone who is active, open minded, who can make me laugh, someone who will challenge me both mentally and physically.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

We have a two year old Bengal mix, he drives me crazy when he barks at leaves flying in the wind, but for the most part we are lucky to have such a well behaved dog!!!

Favorite hot spots

FireBar, Title Kickboxing, Main Beach,, Woodstock Square, Algonquin Commons, Milwaukee downtown/nightlife, Southshore Trial.....


Cardinal Stritch University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Continuous learning and growth, volunteer, staying active, cooking, traveling. Love the fall, PACKERS & a nice cold Miller Light, baby!! But on a more serious note my most favorite thing is.....CAKE (chocolate w/cream cheese frosting), ummmm!!!

For fun

FUN for me includes sport outings; running marathons/triathlons/obstacle courses, kickboxing, dancing and hiking. Most importantly hanging out with loved just can't beat sharing and creating great memories with family & friends!!

Last read

Business Plan Basics-Guide for Micro-Entrepreneurs....on a mission to create business proposal!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Currently seeking work as I am relocating back to Milwaukee WI.....woo-whooo!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Soy Latina...born and raised in the great US of A!! I am forth generation Mexican American, yet I value my culture and strive to preserve our traditions and language.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am a spirited person, my faith, love and trust is in God and his son Jesus Christ.
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my BS in Educational Studies Youth and Leadership from UWM. I recently completed my MS in Business Management at CSU. Looking forward to what will be next!???