Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been on this site before and had mostly...

In his own words

I have been on this site before and had mostly positive experiences, so I figured I'd try it again in the new year. The best words to describe me are honest and loyal. I am very good at not getting too worked up about things and would like to think I am very level headed...I love to have good times in casual environments, whether it's having a few drinks with friends, spending summers at the beach, going to a ballgame, or enjoying a nice night out at a restaurant or show...I take my job seriously, but when I'm not there, I shut it off 100%...I can usually make people laugh and for the most part, I'm the guy who gets along with everyone... At this point in my life, I am pretty confident I know what I'm looking for in a woman. I'd like her to be smart and have a good idea about what's going on in the world. She doesn't have to agree with my views, in fact, I find it more fun when she doesn't as I love great conversation and hearing what everyone has to say...I love sarcasm and wit and love a girl who doesn't take herself too seriously...Finally, a good strong personality is a must. I'm not into shy or timid at all... While I am a sucker for having a few drinks on a Saturday afternoon, unfortunately most of my friends have gotten married, so it's harder and harder to find people to do this with! Also, I do watch a decent amount of tv and besides ball games, I' m usually watching Homeland, Banshee, and Modern Family these days. One more thing, I am not tired of meeting women at bars or through set ups. I'm on this site because I feel it's a good way of meeting someone who is looking for the things I am. I'm genuinely looking for someone to settle down with, so if you're fun, and think we'd get along, definitely get in touch!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love everywhere and everything in New York. Every day there's somewhere new to try...During the summer though, I like to get out of town and spend much of my time at the beach as humanly possible...

Favorite things

Without a doubt, my family and friends are my favorite "things"...the Mets on a Saturday afternoon in the summer and the watching the Jets in great restaurants, finding new ones, Sunday brunch at Freeman's, and of course, wine...

For fun

I am a standard guy who is into all sports...However, I also love to travel, go to the movies, see Broadway shows...And I do love my nights at home on the couch watching movies...Love the beach all year round and spend a lot of time in Manasquan, NJ

Last read

I read the NY Post daily. I also just finished a really interesting World War 1 book. Other than that I haven't read a book in a while, I guess I probably should though



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work at a bank
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral