Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gh_3825

60 year old man | Fargo, ND, USA | Seeking women 50-62 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a loving and caring person that is...

In his own words

I am a loving and caring person that is looking to move on in life for the second time with a true partner. I am widowed and my daughter is off to college but discover that living at home doe save her money, means I can discover what its like to have a social life. Friends say they have meet some great people on Match, so here I am to see if they are right. I am looking to visit and get to know a match and when the time is right meet and go from there. I would like to find someone with interests and values similar to mine and who would want a long term relationship if it works out. I am young at heart and like to be active, I do watch some TV but mostly the news locally. I have not traveled much but would love to: will you show me the scenic beauty that I have missed so far in life?I am happy with my life and it would be great to spend time with that special friend sharing new experiences, and all that life has to offer.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

one is 15 and the other is 8 they love attention.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ground Round for 2 for 1 burgers and tall beers, Red Lobster, Olive Garden, Applebee's, Mexican village, casino's. I enjoy coffee, a tall beer, a glass of Cabernet, or Merlot. I don't spend much time in bars though. Do you have favorite place/

College

North Dakota State College of Science, Wahpeton, ND

Favorite things

That 70’s Show, CSI , NCIS, The Unit, Criminal Minds, Numbers, Blue bloods; I like to grill out in the summer and sometimes in the winter for fun. i like Mexican, Italian & sea food for change of pace

For fun

I enjoy going for a walk after work, dinning out, grilling, movies in or at the theater, dancing, concerts, and trying something new. I have not traveled much but would love too, listen to music, except rap. Garage and yard sales

Last read

The Fargo Forum, read some of the books that my daughter reads to make sure they were okay, the Twilight series, reading the Hunger Games.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I have had 2 jobs in my career, worked the 1st one for 16 years and now have worked present position for 22 years. I enjoy my job it challenges me all the time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
German/Russian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Catholic and attend church regularly. My Faith has been my strength to get me through some of the difficult times that life has in store for us. Its mine, all I ask is to respect my Faith for I will respect your choice of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I attend NDSSS for electrical and electronics, along with night classes at Moorhead Tech. AT my present job I had the opportunity to take a management position working evening and advanced from there.