Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Life as if there is no tomorrow!

In her own words

I would describe myself as being very spontaneous and adventerous! I would pick up on a moments notice for a weekend getaway, with the right person. My match would definitely need to have these same qualities. I am oriented. I feel that before finding the "right person" have to know who you are and be comfortable and happy with that. I love to try new things. There are many places I have not yet seen...and it would be nice to find that FUN person to travel with. I would also describe myself as being very openminded...I hope to have the opportunity to meet someone who is educated, funny, openminded, spontaneous. They should love children. they should be respectful, compassionate toward life. They should be a positive that is very important to me. well....if you are can ask more.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Cocker Spaniel-Tanner

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

New to Fav hot spots yet! Where are they?? :) Place I want to go and have never been...Hawaii or Jamaica


Mitchell Community College, Statesville, NC

Favorite things

When it is raining is fun to put on a comedy and cuddle on the couch with a glass of wine and the fireplace burning! Nothing like watching, say "Old School" and having a good laugh! My absolute favorite TV show is Grey's Anatomy!

For fun

For fun?...well for starters...I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I enjoy a fun night out on the town with my closest friends. (Friends are what make the world go round!) I LOVE the beach, lake...also enjoy snowskiing!

Last read

Happiness Now by Robert Holden



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a single mother of 1 beautiful daughter. She lives with me but my weekends are free. I am looking to meet someone with similar interests to hang out with. My daughter and career are number 1... BUT..I get out and enjoy life when I have my time!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English, Other
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Graduate degree
I am a registered nurse.