Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

gh0stkat

38 year old woman | Warren, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 35 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Affectionate outdoors-loving girl seeks great guy!

In her own words

Hi! Loving life, and looking for that one great guy who is too. I think the world's about making a difference, appreciating the good, and learning from the rest. I like nice people, and I like doing the unexpected for them. Kindness counts, both ways. My perfect day includes getting outdoors - morning run, hiking, easy trail or road biking, long walk, or finding that perfect breeze to relax with. Someday I'll learn how to roll a kayak without drowning. Ice skating is my best kind of winter fun - an indoor rink! Keeping fit is important to me. Recall Zombieland, "Rule #1: Cardio." Gym when it's not like California outside, running when it is. I'm originally from New York, but most say I've lost my accent. Maybe it's where I put my keys... Wood smoke on a crisp, starry night. That skyline, and no traffic thru the Lincoln on a Saturday. Wet sand under your toes as the tide runs out. What truly matters? What makes you happy? Looking for a long-term relationship with that special someone. You may be a boy at heart, but you're otherwise a man, and a gentleman. (I'm very comfortable with someone already having children, or adoption when / if the time is right. Just communicating that since this site only allows for "check the box"!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

1 happy dog and 2 happy cats.

Favorite hot spots

NYC. Morristown. New Hope. Philly. California. Ithaca NY. Florida. Catskills, Adirondacks. The Caribbean. Mexico. Loved Spain! Hot shower after a hard run. Hot chocolate on winter nights. Hot summer days for swimming. Hot damn! 'cuz it's fun to say!

Favorite things

That glass - always half-full? Music. Gardens. If cooking is like Pandora, then fresh foods, wine, chocolate and olive oil are my stations. Fiction. Technology. Polaroids. Cars, motorcycles, bikes.

For fun

Trails: on or off the path. Running, hiking, biking, walking just to be outside. Dessert- life's too short not to! Hanging with friends. Road trips. Concerts. Driving with music cranked. Mountains, lakes, beaches, Main street or downtown.

Last read

Sherlock Holmes in duo English-Spanish for practice. Lots of veterinary stuff. (Why wasn't vet school like Hogwarts?) Recipes I'll instantly deviate from. My neighbor's mail?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Veterinarian. I like animals, and most people!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic, but I don't think it's about where you sit on Sundays...
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Shakespeare didn't help in Anatomy! I was the only English major in my vet-med class... in the mid-west. Took the road less traveled?